Lending Partner List

Expanded Lending Partner List

Attainable Homes is pleased to announce our expanded lending partner list! We are an innovative housing solution, and one of the only down payment assistance programs in Canada. As we help more and more Calgarians attain a home of their own, more and more lenders are becoming familiar with our program. Today, we are pleased that many major lenders have chosen to partner with us to provide assistance for our buyers.

If you are interested in purchasing through the Attainable Homes program, we strongly recommend working with one of the highly qualified mortgage professionals who has chosen to partner with us. These individuals not only specialize in mortgages, but they also specialize in our program and are the best way to get you approved!

The following is a list of Attainable Homes Lending Partners:


 

Alberta Treasury Branch:

Christine Underhill

P: 403-860-2090

E: Cunderhill@atb.com 

 

Nicky Olson       

P: 403-803-0004

E: Nolson@atb.com

BMO Bank of Montreal:

Matthew Tate

P: 403-465-0481

E: Matthew.Tate@bmo.com

CIBC

Andrea Nolasco

P: 403-909-0838

E: Andrea.Nolasco@Cibc.com

 

Scotiabank

Angie Steinburg

P: 403-852-6443

E: Angie.Steinburg@Scotiabank.com

Green Apple Mortgage

Green Apple Mortgage

Rodel Jimenez

P:403-452-4499

E: RJimenez@Greenapplemortgage.com

First Calgary Financial

Attainable Homes Dedicated Line

P: 403-520-5510

E: AttainableHomes@Firstcalgary.com

Royal Bank of Canada:  

Crystal Webster

P: 403-862-5755

E: Crystal.Webster@rbc.com

Axiom Mortgage Solutions:

Jason Eldridge

P: 403-630-1718

E: Jason@Axiommortgage.ca


 


 


 


 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

WE MAKE HOME OWNERSHIP HAPPEN

Attainable Homes Calgary Corporation (AHCC) is a nonprofit social enterprise and wholly owned subsidiary of The City of Calgary that delivers well-appointed, entry-level homes for Calgarians who have been caught in the city’s growing housing affordability gap. 

Through our Attainable Home Ownership Program, we connect builders, developers, lenders, lawyers and others to bring down the upfront costs of ownership so qualifying Calgarians can buy their very own home with a $2,000 down payment. Furthermore, when you decide to buy an attainable home, you're also choosing to pay it forward to help another family in the future. When you eventually decide to refinance or sell your home on the market, a share of the appreciation goes back into the program to fund more developments that will help even more people get a foot on the property ladder.

Do you aspire to own a home of your own? Contact us today and let us show you just how attainable this milestone can be.

News From The Home Front

Proposed martindale development –  Public Open House  

One Bedroom options with Attainable Homes

Join the Conversation

 

Go to top