attainable homes
610, 940 – 6th Avenue SW Calgary Alberta T2P 3T1 403-265­-9935
https://attainyourhome.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/web.png

Meet Our Mortgage Advisors

You Can Own!

Our Program Explained in detail…

Quick Possessions

How do I own for only $2,000?

Upcoming Events!

Do I find a home first or get pre-qualified for a mortgage first?

Mortage Advisors


Nicky Olson
Mortgage Specialist
403-803-0004 Nolson@atb.com

The home buying process can be stressful and overwhelming when you don’t work with the right specialist. With over 30 years’ experience, I am thrilled to guide you down the path of homeownership. I’m a mom to 3 boys - with a hockey passion. I’m available everyday 9 to 9.

Matthew Tate
Mortgage Specialist
403-465-0481 Matthew.Tate@bmo.com

Making the decision to buy your first home can feel overwhelming, but it doesn’t have to be. You can have a home and a life too! Having helped over 200 AHC families get into homeownership, I know how to help you choose the home financing option that’s right for you.

Andrea Nolasco
Mortgage Advisor
403-909-0838 Andrea.Nolasco@cibc.com

I have been involved with AHC for 3 years and have been able to help many Calgarians with their dream of owning a home. I also speak Spanish for any clients whose mother tongue may not be English. CIBC is happy to help you for what matters most!

Jason Eldridge
Assistant VP of Retail Banking
403-630-1718 jason@axiommortgage.ca

With over 25 years of combined banking and mortgage brokering experience, my goal is to assist clients with arranging and securing the most cost effective and feature packed mortgage financing options they require, in order to purchase their future home, while offering the utmost convenience and seamless process possible.

Gio Dicay
Mortgage Specialist
403-736-4641 gdicay@firstcalgary.com

Being a veteran banker for +27 years, I have a great passion for our members and looking after their financial well-being. This includes putting them in their own homes, and enjoying the benefits of home ownership. Call me, and we’ll find a way to get you into your home.

Rodel Jimenez
Mortgage Specialist
403-452-4499 rodel.jimenez@mortgagegroup.com

I’m a licensed mortgage broker with TMG specializing in first-time home buyers. I’m of Filipino descent and truly understand the Filipino-Canadian culture. As a broker, I can offer many lending products from multiple banks, credit unions, and lenders. The best part is my services are free to use.

Troy Champ
Partner, Mortgage Advisor
403-615-9414 troy@mortgagetree.ca

As a mortgage broker, I work with over 30 different lenders to provide the option that best matches your needs. I also pledge unparalleled availability. I never leave clients waiting for answers. My clients repeatedly tell me they appreciate that I do what I say I will do.

Angie Steinburg
Home Financing Advisor
403-852-6443 angie.steinburg@scotiabank.com

I have witnessed the joy of homeownership for over 85 AHC clients. I pride myself in working hard to get you mortgage-approved for the home you deserve. “Mortgage” doesn’t have to be a scary word. I am a high-energy person and I promise a fun, fast, and effective client experience.

Karen Manna
Branch Manager
587-582-7830 karen.manna@servus.ca


Christine Underhill
Mortgage Specialist
403-860-2090 cunderhill@atb.com

I have over 25 years’ experience and have been working with AHC for over five years. My goal is to get you into your new home – the answer is never “no”, I strive to get you to a yes and we’ll work together until we get there. I can guarantee my service and passion will be above and beyond.

Leah Barron
Mortgage Specialist
403-796-5324 leah@mysolution.ca

I’ve been in the mortgage industry for over 15 years, specializing in helping first-time buyers and new Canadians. I strive to understand every client’s situation and have a great rapport with my lenders; I can truly say that my greatest professional reward is helping people realize their dream of homeownership. I can’t wait to help you with yours!

Harv Sandhu
Mortgage Professional
403-554-2542 harv@enrichmortgage.ca

I have 10 years of experience within the financial services industry, with an extensive knowledge of economics and finance. I'm a proud Mortgage Agent with the Enrich Mortgage Group, under the Mortgage Alliance Corporation. I have access of up to 50 lenders and will always provide unbiased advice. I can help you in English, Punjabi, Hindi and Urdu.

Start The Process

Answer Some Questions

Get connected to mortgage professionals

Complete the Education

A Word From Our Mayor